SH95498880 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali, Gusain Routhan Singh
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well, about my sister she is like the other typical women with moderate thoughts and a perfect blend of traditional values. she is kind of fun-loving friendly person and can easily adjust to changing environment and unforeseen circumstances. she is a person of good understanding and enjoy life to the extreme, who loves adventures and taking up new challenges. in short, she is a simple girl with modern and high thinking moral values. Hobbies/ Interests :Listening to music, dance, love yoga, cooking, watching movies, reading novels, adventure..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali, Gusain Routhan Singh
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pauri Gaharwal, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 4 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Adventure Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Garhwali, Hindu:Rajput - Garhwali, Hindu:Rajput - Kumaoni
Mother Tongue Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=zSH95498880