SH82610269 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 11", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Goswami
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Other Airline Professional
Lives in Ar Rayyan, Qatar
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello...
Let me introduce myself. I am Name Visible on Login... often described by my friends as an extrovert with sense of humour and quite fun loving. I got a very outgoing personality someone who is crazy about photography and nature conservation. I believe am born for adventure...
Presently working as a Cabin Crew with an Airline based out of Doha, Qatar.
Looking for someone who is smart, confident and understanding... Belong to a nuclear family... My Mother and my Brother. We have a very liberal attitude towards society...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Goswami
Lives in Ar Rayyan, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Assam, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Assamese, English, Hindi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=zSH82610269