SH78477627 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Brahmin - Iyer
Location
:
San Francisco, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    I am sociable, energetic and a fun loving person. I work as a software engineer for a digital media company in San Francisco. I like my job since it allows me a nice work-life balance and is a good mix of social media and technology. I like to go out when I am not working mostly. Typically this could mean biking, karaoke, concerts or any kind of outdoor event. I like listening to music of all kinds (Bollywood, rock, hip hop) and also like dancing(manly forms =). Growing up I used to play cricket, soccer, badminton mostly. Lately I have only been playing badminton, racket ball and ping pong. I love badminton cuz I think it's a great work out and so much fun. I am health conscious and believe in eating right (weekends excluded) and try to go to the gym at least 2-3 times a week. I like watching movies(from Andaz apna apna to Argo), TV shows(Southpark to Breaking Bad). I like playing my guitar and singing songs while doing so. I am not big on zodiac signs but do believe I exhibit classic saggi traits of being optimistic,large hearted,fun loving and spontaneous!

    Good taste of music, sense of humor, honesty, open minded and cheerful attitude are important to me.

    Thanks for reading.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer
    • Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Passed Away
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • San Francisco, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra, Blues, Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Rap, Sufi music
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=zSH78477627