SH70858268 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 6' 1", Virgo
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Bachelors degree in Science
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in New Jersey, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
NOTE: If your profile is incomplete (very little details in description, pw protected or no pictures, no partner requirements), I will have no choice but to assume you're not serious about your search and thus will not accept your request.

Hi there! I'm described by my friends as a fun-loving, friendly, and caring guy.

I was born and raised in New Jersey. I studied math and economics at NYU, worked in finance and technology for 6 years, studied computer science, and now work at a startup.

My family means the world to me. My parents are engineers in telecom and my younger sister is a risk analyst at a leading investment management company. Rounding things out, we have 2 puppies

I enjoy reading on my Kindle, technology, exploring NJ/NY/PA with friends, watching sports (SF 49ers and NY Mets), working out (lifting, cardio, soccer), water sports (SCUBA diving, swimming, boating), photography, promoting causes (specifically veganism, animal... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in New Jersey, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Folk Music, Heavy Metal, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Reggae, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Kutchi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=zSH70858268