SH68411589 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruhina Shetty, yadava
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

To say a few words about my daughter..she is simple, easy going, fun loving and a well organized person with high human values. She is born and brought up in Bengaluru. She works as a finance professional in an Investment Bank.



We are a nuclear family of four who are closely knitted. We respect traditional values yet are also liberal towards the changing modern trends.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruhina Shetty, Yadava
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Kuruhina Shetty, Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=zSH68411589