SH67220036 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Science
Profession
:
Research Scholar
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Odia
Community
:
Rajput,SINGH
Location
:
Chandigarh, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is a simple, honest, broad minded and positive attitude person. She respects traditional values yet admires modern outlooks. My Sister values good nature and intelligence more than beauty. Visiting new places and spending time in the Nature are few of his interests. He is having professional experience of more than 8 years in Scientific Research and Development. She is very ambitious and carrier oriented and also give same importance to family values. Present working at South Korea as Researcher. She is also trying for Scientist position in India. She is looking for a partner having moral ethics, good heart, simple and believes in sharing equal responsibility for raising a family.
    God blessed our parents with three children. Brother is elder- an officer in State Government and working in Law Department. One Sister- is married and settled in Delhi. Brother-in-Law- is a Finance Manager working with MNC at Delhi. Younger Sister is a Scientist in South Korea. We are well educated and renowned family; believe in simple life style with executive outlook.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput,SINGH
    • Not Specified
    • Odia
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • CUTTACK
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Science
    • Research Scholar
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Chandigarh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput - All
    • Odia
    • India
    • Australia, India, Germany
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Defense, IT & Software Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=zSH67220036