SH65720436 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
High school - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Marthoma
Location
:
Al Wakrah, Qatar
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • To say more about myself.... Simple person, God Fearing, Easy to mingle with and who enjoys Music a lot. Was very active in youth league activities when i was in Bangalore,Qatar. Still active in church activities. Loves playing professional badminton for long hours. Loves working out through different kinds of sports. Loves to spend more time with family and relatives. Loves to travel around and go for long drive... Currently working in Abu Dhabi as Document controller for an Italian company. I have travelled around north india as my dad used to get transferred every 3 years.My Family consists of four. I am the eldest at home, I have a sister, who is working as nurse in the cardiac ICU in a reputed Chennai hospital. Parents are currently at Kumaly. Our family is from Ranny, Pathanamthitta. My father is a priest in the Marthoma Church from past 25 years. And my mother is a home maker. We love spending time with each other.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Marthoma
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Ranny
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • High school - Computers/ IT
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Qatar
    • Al Wakrah, Al Wakrah
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Alternative Music, Bhajans / Devotional, Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Classical - Carnatic, Ghazals, Latest film songs
    • Biographies, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Volleyball
    • Continental, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 22 to 28
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Church of North India (CNI), Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Marthoma
    • English, Malayalam
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=zSH65720436