SH55357032 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister down-to-earth, fun to be around, and easy to get along with kind of person. She is caring person who has a lot to offer the right person.She is family orientated person who loves life, children & people in general with many life skills.She Working as a Teacher in Private School.
We are looking for someone who knows where they are going in life and what they want out of life. Preferred Chandigarh based family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chandigarh, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Punjab
City Living in Ambala, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Hissar, Kurukshetra... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=zSH55357032