SH53651649 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Khsatriya Rajput
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Madhya Pradesh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple girl, well educated professional. and i have also qualified in net exam. I am looking for a well settled person who is sincere about his work and life and possesses a caring attitude,and does not believe in dowry system.My Father is in Government Service . Brother is Banking Professional . We are a nuclear family .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Khsatriya Rajput
Belongs to VASHISHTA gothra
Lives in Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Near chatarpur, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Listening to music
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=zSH53651649