Profile created by Self
Age / Height
28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
Commercial Artist
Mother Tongue
Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Education:
    Masters in Advertising and Communication (Art direction) from MICA,(Mudra Institute of Communications, Ahmedabad)
    Bachelor in Fine arts (D.Y. Patil college of arts and crafts, Pune)
    Diploma in Photography (Fergusson college, Pune)

    Creative designer working as a freelancer for reputed advertising agencies and event companies.
    Wedding candid photographer and candid highlight movie maker
    wedding choreographer by passion

    Working as a creative professional, freelancer with advertising agencies and event companies..A wedding candid photographer and choreographer by passion for photography and dance.Love to travel and explore new places and people..I believe in living life to the fullest the way it comes..Cheerful, bubbly, full of life, funny, outgoing, very hardworking, ambitious, loving, caring, genuine and always optimist by nature. Brought up wid traditional values yet I know how to balance situations with modern outlook and forward thinking. My friends describe me as fun to be around person.I love exploring and talking to new people, and listening to music.

    Ours is a family of five. Father currently working as a senior accountant in Jenburkt pharmaceuticals,Mother is a homemaker, younger sister appearing for her CA final examinations, and younger brother pursuing architecture..

    Looking forward to spending a life time with a compatible life partner, who understands and believes in relationships that help each other grow and develop to accomplish a combined objective of leading a balanced successful life. Looking for someone who loves and respects parents and elders, a family oriented guy. A partner who will be a best friend and a companion throughout. and most importantly, a partner who loves to enjoy and live life to the fullest the way it comes.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Commercial Artist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, No Religion
    • Gujarati
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Masters and Above
    • Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Artists, Animators & Web Designers
    • Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional, Event Manager, Journalist, Media Professional... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: