SH48537490 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 10", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!
This profile is created for my son, Name Visible on Login. Done Masters in Computers/ IT.
He is currently working as a Business Owner / Entrepreneur as a Real Estate Professional in Mohali.
Before this ,done job as Branch manager
We reside at Shivalik city ,Greater Mohali.
He is simple, sober, and sincere person


His hobbies/interests include music, long driving. Our family is traditional with a modern outlook, sober, straight forward and have believe in guru Granth Sahib Ji. we are looking someone from teaching profession, but its not mandatory,
Father Retired Central Govt Employee
Mother House wife(M. A, B. ED)
Sister MARRIED (M. SC Maths)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat... more
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=zSH48537490