SH34857399 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Web / UX Designers
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Harpreet is a well cultured girl with high family
values. She is fun loving and loves to spend time with the family and close
friends & relatives. A firm believer in Shri Guru Granth Sahebji with
mix of traditional and modern values.
She is working as a software web designer in a well known IT firm in Mumbai. Family is based in Mumbai and comprises of Father, Mother & two elder brothers.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Rajput, Sikh:Ramgharia, Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=zSH34857399