SH32954378 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Fashion
Profession
:
Designer (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kayastha,Srivastava
Location
:
Lucknow, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is highly educated in the field of design from one of the premium institutes in India. She has done Bachelors in Fashion Technology(B.F Tech), a four year degree course specializing in Accessory design.

    She has worked as Jewellery designer , visual merchandiser and Wedding planner with top companies in India. She is currently working as a free lancer in the field of Wedding design and planning.
    She is extremely beautiful and cultured. She is fun loving, adventurous and likes to travel and shop. She is classy and sophisticated and loves the finer things in life.

    She is a combination of creativity and intelligence. A modern girl with traditional values. She is very kind, god fearing full of positivity. She has been an extraordinary student academically. She knows the values of family and is a family oriented girl.

    She is progressive, yet is deeply rooted into the Indian culture possessing a global outlook.

    Our family is a nuclear family of 4 and we are each others' pillars of strength and best friends. We have raised our children keeping in mind fast paced today's society and yester year's traditions and values. We are proud parents. We are looking for a loving family for her who will accept her as their own daughter and a partner who will be her best friend, lover, mentor, inspiration and strength.

    People seeking dowry plz excuse. Only serious enquiries.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Srivastava
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Lucknow
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Fashion
    • Designer (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    • House Music, Remixes, Techno / Trance
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Not a sportsperson
    • American, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=zSH32954378