SH32893620 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi..I m Name Visible on Login from Mumbai. I am currently working with Mindshare (Group M) Media as a media planner. I have been in the media forte for the past 4 yrs. I hv completed my Bachelors in Mass Media from UPG Coll of Mngmt further pursued my PGDM in Marketing and Advertising from Xaviers Institute of Comunication.

I live with my parents and my brother. My dad is a businessman, Mom is a House maker and my elder brother Suketu is a Business Consultant. My brother recently got married to my lovely bhabhi Disha. My bhabhi works with an IT company.We as a family are open minded and believe in individual perspectives and at the same time are rooted to the family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Wine tasting, Dancing, Clubbing, Hiking
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cycling, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=zSH32893620