SH30403209 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Sindhi
Community
:
Sindhi,Larkana
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • An ambivert and down to earth person. Family and friends both are integral part of my life. On academic front, I have completed B.Com, MBA - HR and Diploma in Labour law from Mumbai University. Currently working as an HR professional in one of the leading Retail Fashion House as Assistant Manager HR. Previously, was associated with Raymond Ltd. for over 3 years with Corporate HR Team.
    To me, life is all about traditional values meeting modern values, sorrows meeting happiness and madness meeting sense.

    About Marriage: A beautiful journey of life to enjoy with your soul mate.

    About Family: Father - Retired Textile Businessman, now into freelancing
    Mother: Homemaker
    Sister: A Graduate, Works with Retail Electronic Firm
    Brother: Married and settled in Lodz, Poland from past 13 years, has his own Textile wholesale (Moscow Fashions) and retail (Diamond Fashions) business.
    Sister in Law: B.E Graduate, works with P&G in Warsaw, Poland. They are blessed with a cute daughter who is studying.

    I like to travel, try and visit atleast 2 places in a year where I haven't been before. I also enjoy reading (in phases), dancing (Have been learning since 4 years), yoga (Have done certification), listening to Music and swimming. Fond of adventure and water sports like trekking, camping, cycling para gliding and para sailing. Currently developing interest in cooking.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi,Larkana
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Sindh
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Alternative Music, Bhangra, House Music, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs... more
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports... more
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian... more
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi
    • Sindhi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=zSH30403209