SH27260996 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Narmadiya
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am a fun and peace loving individual with high moral values, love singing, dancing and creativity in all forms. (Traits of a true libran). Love animals. I like to visit cities not as a tourist but as a traveller, would love to live in many, absorb the culture and learn something new. I enjoy a book in a hand and big cup of ginger tea in another, after a long walk on a beautiful day.

Family:
We are a close knit family of 7. (Grand nani, parents, bhaiya, bhabhi, super cute niece and I). Well educated, upper middle class family with modern ideals, open mind and love for traditions. My idea of an ideal family comes from the love and respect we share with each other, while providing the required personal space; nurturing & supporting individual dreams.Occupation: Father : Orthopaedician, Mother: gynecologist, Brother: Neurosurgeon and Sister-in-law: Ophthalmologist
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Narmadiya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=zSH27260996