SH24697691 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Padmashali
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Guntur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple, obedient and down to earth personality, know for value of life.
I believe:there is no doubt this human life is a great gift we can make it more
Beautiful, happier and meaningful by being simple and having good health, rest of the things are secondary.
I am friendly, cool person and at the same time sportive in all activities and like to make lot of fun in general I won't get angry unless otherwise it is very serious. i have sensible behavior according to the situation, in other words enough matured and knowledgeble, last but not least I am childish too.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Padmashali
Belongs to Markendeya gothra
Lives in Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from guntur, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Godavari, Guntur, Krishna, Nalgonda, Nellore, Prakasam, Godavari... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=zSH24697691