SH21397672 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a positive thinker. she is affectionate, caring and easy going. Her outlook towards life is more qualitative than quantitative. She finds interest in gardening and cooking. she is a classical singer. we are a happy family with great traditional values and are broad minded. She is looking for a person who can be her friend forever.She has completed MBA (Hospital Management) from Apollo institute of health sciences and is working as a Quality Analyst- Access health international(located in ISB campus hyderabad).
All my other daughters are married and all are well settled in India and abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Belongs to kasyapasa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Hyderabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ongole, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 5 sisters (5 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Singing, Nature, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Niyogi, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=zSH21397672