SH15124712 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Doctorate in Medicine
Research Assistant
Lives in West Lafayette, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! Jay Swaminarayan,
I am Name Visible on Login
I had completed M. Pharm from NIPER, Mohali.
I am persueing my PhD in Industrial Pharmacy at Purdue University.
I am confident person with patient and passion.
I believe in God (Swaminarayan, BAPS).
Hobbies: Music, Dance, fitness, Yoga.
Favorite book: Da vinci code.
Favorite sport: table-tennis.
My family is open-minded, social and religious.
My father and mother have permanent residential of USA.
My mother is housewife.
I do not have any siblings.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in West Lafayette, IN, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
his family
Our family is originally from Anand with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=zSH15124712