SH10920800 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 10", Virgo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Ludhiana, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am responsible, highly motivated and caring guy with great mindset. I am teetotaler. I have done my schooling from Convent school Malout and completed my bachelor's of Science in Nursing from India in 2011.Currently working as Registered Nurse (RN) at DMC Ludhiana. I am gathering my work experience for pursuing my career as a Nurse Practitioner from Abroad.I come from a well educated, respectable and reputed Jat Sikh Name Visible on Login family from Malout. We are 3 sibling (twin brothers and a sister). My father is a retired Field Officer with Markfed, Punjab, my mother is house wife, My brother is working as Senior Engineer in Sonalika (International Tractors Limited) and my elder sister (married) is a RN in Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Malout, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=zSH10920800