SH04561029 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Nai,Thakur
Location
:
Patna, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I m a fun loving and very jovial, simple guy. I am a socially poised, people person. I like to live in the present and making it beautiful by being happy and keeping others around me happy. And cool headed person with values. love to talk with people and making friends. and also love to enjoy the life as per the situation just contact me if u want to know more my parents are my everything.

    About my Work
    (Managing Director) Mr. Name Visible on Login having more than 8 years of IT Industry experience in both technical and educational field. I am a self -confessed loner. loner in my thoughts but not in my actions because i don`t believe that prosperity for one person alone but. i do believe in prosperity for all, prosperity for entire region and above all prosperity for entire mankind. TO TAKE MY ORGANISATION TO SKY HIGH i. e SAM SOFTECH CONSULTANCY PVT. LTD & to a fulfilling and brightest of times ahead.nnMy Father is a government employee and my mother is a house wife my brother is doing b.tech in punjab university and I live in Patna.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nai,Thakur
    • Kashyap
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Rohini
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Nalanda Bihar Sharifh
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Patna, Bihar
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Fishing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Religion, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
    • Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Pop, Remixes, Soft Rock
    • Business / Occupational, Science Fiction
    • Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
    • Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Motor Racing, Shooting, Table-tennis
    • Continental, North Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Nai
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=zSH04561029