Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya, Thiyya
Masters degree in Arts
Lives in Kannur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hiiii....i am Name Visible on Login soman..from kannr,i hav cmpltd M.A,B.Ed...currently wrkng as a lecturer in family consist of mom dad 1 bro nd fathr wrkng as a supervisor in gujarath..nd mom s a houswf...I am looking for someone smart, intelligent, well educated,and good in attittude.....nd thn......i want a guy who rspct my mom nd dad lyk his own...nd he try 2 undrstnd ma feelngs...ys he cn fight wt me,bt nevr give up on me........i jst want lov, trst, nd faith frm him.....
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya, Thiyya
Lives in Kannur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kannur, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Lecturer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Defense... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: