SH91941135 
Profile created by Parent
23 yrs, 4' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About My Daughter:

My daughter has been brought up with good values and religious beliefs. She respects elders and is family oriented. Education wise she has completed her BA in English (Honours) from Magadh University, and is currently pursuing B.Ed from Mumbai University. She is a gentle girl by nature and gets along well with people. Her schedule is very busy and most of her time is spent completing her assignments. When she gets time she likes to cook, watch tv for a while, browse through magazines or just chat with the family.

The match we are looking for her should be preferably from Bihar / Mumbai / North India. He should be well educated (a graduate and above), capable of shouldering responsibilities, and open minded. He should belong to a respectable family.nnAbout Our Family:

Our family is originally from Bihar and currently staying in New Mumbai since I work in a Managerial position in SBI here. My wife is a homemaker (she was earlier into... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Fasts on Ramadan, doesn't practise Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhagalpur, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineMoghlai
  • MusicFilm Music
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ySH91941135