SH86076642 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, English
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Baltimore, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I moved up to Baltimore recently for work and have really enjoyed exploring both Baltimore and DC. For a laid back evening, I like going to Brewer's Art.


I'm outgoing, laid-back, My friends would definitely describe me as "social butterfly." I'm happiest hanging out with people and getting out of the house. Life is short, enjoy it.


Staying active is important and is kind of my stress outlet. I used to play tennis in college and now I enjoy basketball and racquetball. I recently tried out my artistic side through improvisational comedy. It's a lot of fun, and works well with my goofy/social side.


I'm currently in the middle of a radiology residency, and I ultimately want to be a pediatric radiologist.
Obviously, there is more to everyone than a few paragraphs so I'd love to hear from you if you want to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, English
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Austell, GA with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Football, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Football, Golf, Working out, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ySH86076642