SH82845521 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Tripathi / Tiwari
Masters degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Allahabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an honest person who has high moral and family values. She is an intelligent girl who has a great sense of humour.She had done her Masters in English from Allahabad University and presently she is pursuing B.Ed. She is also preparing for civil services exams.

Name Visible on Login has an elder brother who has done B.Tech in civil engineering and is working in Bhilai. Her mother is a home maker and I (her father) work as a lecturer in Govt. Polytechnic College, Bahraich. We hail from Badshahpur, U.P. and are a close knit family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Tripathi / Tiwari
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jaunpur, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ySH82845521