SH73524542 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Maurya
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I belong to a simple middle class family. Currently, I am working with the IBM India as Software Engineer in Noida, living in New Delhi.
I am very straight forward and optimistic.
Our family is well settled, educated and cultured family. We are from Name Visible on Login family,living in Barabanki city of UP, permanent resident of Gonda,UP.
My father is JE in U.P. Government Rural Engineering Services. My mother is Home maker.
My elder brother is HR in one of the consulting company,Delhi
1st Younger sister is MA(English & Education)
1st younger brother is pursuing M.Tech from BBD,Lko.
2nd younger brother is pursuing B.Com from Christian college,Lko
2nd Younger sister is in 11th std.
3rd younger brother is in 9th Std.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maurya
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Gonda View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gonda/Barabanki, U.P, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 4 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Indoor Sports, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsCard games, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Indoor Sports, Net surfing
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kushwaha, Hindu:Maurya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ySH73524542