SH71315761 
Profile created by Other
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Media Professional
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Digambar,Jain
Location
:
City of Westminster, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! Name Visible on Login is
    my sister in law. She has completed her Masters in Creative Media
    Practices from UK and currently working as a Media Professional in
    London. I could describe her as a diligent, confident, sociable,
    optimistic and cheerful person with a pleasant personality who
    believes in living life to its fullest!
    Her hobbies and interests
    include listening to music, photography and reading fiction and
    business related books. Her favorite sports are tennis and cricket.
    Situations permitting, she would prefer working after her marriage.

    We are looking for a
    suitable partner for her from an established Hindu/ Name Visible on Login family.

    Her
    perfect partner would be an educated young man who is
    self-sufficient, independent and based abroad in USA, UK, UAE,
    Canada, Australia or New Zealand. Someone good-natured, dynamic,
    presentable, easygoing and confident; who balances both his
    professional and personal life and is compatible with my sister in
    law would be ideal.

    About our family

    Ours is a traditional
    Name Visible on Login family from Delhi with a modern outlook. Name Visible on Login’s father
    manages his own manufacturing business and her mother is a homemaker.
    Her only sibling is a brother, who is married and involved in his
    father’s business. I, her sister in law am into consultancy.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar,Jain
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Media Professional
    • GBP 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • City of Westminster, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Movies, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian
    • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Gujarati, Hindi
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Masters and Above
    • Above GBP 100,000... more
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ySH71315761