SH66278035 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 9", Scorpio
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Latin Catholic
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. We are latin catholics. I was born in Kollam and brought up in Aurangabad. I completed my schooling and graduation from A'bad itself. I completed my Masters in computer applications from Pune university. Currently, I am working in Nuance in Admin Operations team. My hobbies are playing guitar, singing and like watching cricket. My parents are from Kollam, Kerala. Dad is working in Aurangabad, Maharashtra. Mom is staying with me. I have one sister who is married, settled in Bangalore itself and have a 2 years old kid. She works in Infosys.

The girl am looking for should be really very simple, family oriented and ....
Good understanding, smart and.....yes, should have a firm believe in God
Education: should be a graduate
Working: doesn't matter
If time comes to select between career And Family, i would prefer a girl who will chose Family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Latin Catholic
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Quilon, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Gospel Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesRomantic
  • SportsCricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Religion, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Gospel Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Latin Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ySH66278035