SH65493144 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 11", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste! I am a god fearing person who believes that nothing can be achieved without hard and smart work. Grown in different cities of India, did my schooling from army public school, graduation from Punjab university and MBA from Birla Institute of Management Technology..
We are four in our family, dad, mom and my younger brother. Dad is General Manager in pvt company in Mumbai, mom is a homemaker and younger brother is pursuing MDS


I had completed MBA in 2010,worked in mumbai for 3 years & now working as Branch Channel Head with SBI General Insurance at Chandigarh. We own house at Chandigarh.

My hobbies would include driving, gym, swimming, traveling.
I am looking for an educated smart girl who can understand importance of relations and believes in living life happily.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Batala (Punjab), with liberal values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesClubbing, Driving, Travelling, Nature
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Driving, Travelling, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ySH65493144