SH61935432 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 1", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, English
Brahmin, Gowd saraswat
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a doctor living in London who wants to meet a like minded person. I like all the regular stuff everyone else does- eating out, going to see live music, watching TV. I am developing a new interest in photography and I am spending some free time on that. I don't have any expectations, just using this site as a platform to meet new people.

I hate writing/ talking about myself, so this is making me uncomfortable. I'm better with all the face-to-face stuff, so if you're interested, you know what to do ;)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Brahmin, Gowd saraswat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ySH61935432