SH60400548 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with a leading bank of the region in the finance department. She has done her masters in finance & banking. I am a homemaker and her father is a businessman. She has a younger sister who is studying. She is very ambitious and hard working. She is fun loving and a very thoughtful person. She is very sincere with her values and is spiritual. Her interests include swimming, movies, music & photography. Her expectation of a life partner is some one who is matured, understanding and supportive of her goals and ambitions.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from Ahmedabad with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Australia
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ySH60400548