SH56577911 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Bengali,Kayastha
Location
:
Kolkata, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a career oriented focused person who enjoys to have a good time with friends and family. Love sports, working out, education, going out, traveling, music, movies...

    I was raised in Germany for 11 years and then completed my BTech in Kolkata. After my graduation, I moved to USA for 8 years. During that time I have completed my MBA from Texas A&M and my Masters degree in Computer Science from Illinois Tech. I worked there as an IT consultant in between as well. Currently, I am working in Bangalore for a US based MNC as a Senior Business Analyst/Project Manager.

    Hobby wise I love watching all kinds of movies, listening to music, and socializing with new people, I used to play professional table tennis, so I am very sports inclined.

    My father worked as a technical consultant at Siemens and before that at MN Dastur Co.. He retired November 2012. Now he is busy working on his dream house. My mother is a house wife. Younger sister completed Bachelors in Multimedia and Animation and currently doing Masters in that field.

    Looking for a partner who is understanding and caring, has some of her own goals. Loves her family and is interested in trying different things..Should have a nice and understanding family -- supportive. In general should be smart and attractive. Thanks for visiting my profile and good luck!!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India, USA, Germany
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bengali,Kayastha
    • Don't know
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, German, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India, USA, Germany
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Wine tasting
    • Bhangra, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
    • Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Polo, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
    • 22 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Yes
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ySH56577911