SH52669363 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm lucky to have been born into a tight liberal family with a very caring and lovable mom (who is the centre of axis for our family - native Virudhunagar). My father expired and my mom is a homemaker. So now we are five of us; My first younger sister also did her masters in management and working as a HR Computer Science Corporation. Then comes my two younger sisters, first one completed her MSW in Stella Maris currently working in a NGO and our youngest one (consider to be the naughtiest person in our family) is a film editor by profession.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Theni/Viruthunagar, with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters (none married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ySH52669363