SH52079862 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, bhavasar kshatriya
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login


My friends describe me as: confident person.
Hobbies: playing out door games, listening music, and making friends..
Favorite sports: cricket, badminton..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Bhavasar kshatriya
Belongs to gangarushie gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Pets
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Pets
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ySH52079862