SH47827286 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Commerce
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Punjabi
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!
    My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Commerce. I am currently working as an Assistant Manager with Genpact India in Gurgaon. I will soon complete 8 years with this organization. My family consists of 4 members (including me) - Father, Mother & a younger brother. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. Both my parents are working professionals. My Father works as a Training lead with Cosmic Real Estate and my mother is working at Durga Das Publications Pvt Ltd in New Delhi. My Brother is working with Trident Hotels in Japiur. My family & friends describe me as confident and outgoing. My hobbies/interests include music, reading, following and playing cricket. I prefer reading fiction related books. My favourite sports are cricket. I am looking for a smart and independent girl with a decent blend of modern and traditonal outlook.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Volleyball
    • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    • 28 to 30
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ySH47827286