SH30534567 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Banking Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kayastha
Location
:
London, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well I don't think I will be the best job at writing about myself but going to give it a shot.

    I am an easy going person who loves the outdoors and doing activities. I am a Chartered Accountant by background and currently working as a business analyst at a bank in the Regulatory team in London

    I love playing sports and running outdoors and travelling. Enjoy golf and played loads of it back home by English weather isn't the best for it now. Love travelling and have been to over 35 countries to experience new cultures and explore. Most recent adventure was to Finland and the Arctic circle in -20!!.. Managed to make it back alive.Friends would describe me as friendly, out- going, intelligent, hard- working and a good cook (no one has died with my cooking so far!!)

    My parents are based in India and sister is working in Singapore,however we all meet at least 3 times a year by meeting half way at different locations if it can't be in India.

    Looking to meet someone who is funny,smart and enjoys sports...

    Drop me a line or simply start a chat to know more :)

    Cheers!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Banking Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    • House Music, Pop, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Romantic
    • Cycling, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Weight training
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 27 to 34
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 7"(200cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Yes
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, France, Germany, Singapore
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ySH30534567