SH28079696 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Nepali
Kshatriya, Chetri
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Kathmandu, Nepal
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login was born in Nepal and bought up in Assam, Shimla and Mumbai as Dad was serving in Indian Army. She has spent majority of her time in Mumbai, thats where she did her schooling and college. She completed her Bachelor's from Mumbai University and worked with top companies before going to London to pursue her Masters (MBA). She moved back to Kathmandu 2 years back and at present she is an entrepreneur in Nepal and balances her life between Mumbai and Kathmandu.

Name Visible on Login is passionate about travelling and has travelled to different parts of Nepal, few European countries like Wales, Scotland, Switzerland, Belgium, France and Amsterdam. She is a nature lover so enjoys going for trekking, hiking, safaris and river rafting whenever she can manage to get some time off from work. If she is not working and cant manage to travel then she loves to do cooking for her friends.

I would describe her as a fun loving ,ambitious, cheerful, strong willed person with high family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Kshatriya, Chetri
Lives in Kathmandu, Bagmati, Nepal (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Nepal
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Nepalese, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nepal, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft, Theatre
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Nepali
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ySH28079696