SH23882338 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Bachelors degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Anuppur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my sister is very innocent, she is intelligent & down to earth kind of person.. in short she is hvng beauty with mind..
she likes cooking, reading & singing.

& looking for a person who is very caring & loving, & respect family values.

my father is working in S. E. C. L (central government ), mother is homemaker..
we are four sisters & two little brothers..
elder one is M. B. A in finance & H. R from D. A. V. V indore & she is married with doctor (radiologist ) in lko, Name Visible on Login (bride ) is the second one.. apart from B. Sc she has done her Aviation & hospitality degree from Frankffin indore.. 3rd sister is doctor (inturn), & 4th one is jst passed out 12th.. my little bro's.. 1 is jst passed out 12th, & the last one is in 12th std..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Belongs to bisen gothra
Lives in Anuppur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from gorakhpur, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 4 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Painting, Interior decoration, Mehendi Designing, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khandelwal, Hindu:Kshatriya - Agnikula... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ySH23882338