Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Kashmiri
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Srinagar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam mu alaikum

, I am a Muslim and I guess it defines all.

Well I am looking for my life partner who should be kind hearted person. respecting elders Ready to share every moments either it is happy or sad can understand family feelings in this modern life.

About me :

Well what to say about myself... very simple down to earth, cool and easy going....

I would like to describe myself as a very straight forward person and looking for a partner who can
Just flow with my funniness life long and caring as well.....
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Kashmiri
Lives in Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kashmiri

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from srinagar, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Technology, Painting, Automobiles, Travelling, Religion
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Travelling, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out
Age 20 to 34
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, Pakistan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: