SH09497249 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Mehra, Chamaar
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Jhajjar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hii......i m joyfull loving person....i look like a simple girl... I have the ability to be friendly in every circumstances.....i m self dependent girl.....i have 4 members in my house i.e., mother 2 brothers 1 sister.......i m looking for right one in my life .....my expectations are he's honest to me ,caring , and have respectfull position in society.....i believe in both joint family and nuclear family....but m strongly against with dowry system .....:)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Mehra, Chamaar
Lives in Jhajjar, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from haryana, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (none married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chambhar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi, Ambala, Bhiwani, Chandigarh, Faridabad... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ySH09497249