SH07653867 
Profile created by Sibling
24 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for educated good looking sunni muslim professional boy from decent family (Hyderabad, India) for our sister, who is well settled in US, Australia or Canada and holding either Citizenship or Permanent Residence from either of these Countries.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, Seafood
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Hunting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ySH07653867