SH06837268 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Finance
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Shwetamber
Location
:
Rogers, AR, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I enjoy watching movies, traveling and learning new things, consider myself an active Jain. I do enjoy tennis it is one of the my favorite sports and I love to play! Enjoying outings with friends and family. While I do enjoy the outdoors I also enjoy staying at home and just having a good time with family and friends. I am looking for a partner that has good morals and is faithful. My ideal partner would be someone who wants to work together to overcome challenges not run from them. I am a person who loves to experience more than just what's convenient I want to see what truly makes appreciate life and it's beauty. While i do practice Jainism I also feel other religions should be tolerated and respected regardless of differences. I listen to a lot of different styles of music Indian, Arabic, American, and other mixes. So I do have a good blend of eastern and western values. One of the qualities I look for in a partner is if they are genuine, have a caring nature, and are understanding. So why are you waiting to send me a message when you are already this interested!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Ahmedabad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Rogers, Arkansas
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, DIY(do it yourself) projects
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Politics, Religion, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Bhangra, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latest film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap, Remixes, Techno / Trance, World Music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror
    • Tennis
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ySH06837268