SH03960881 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 6", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Sawran Gotra
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Ara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Smart, Slim, Beautiful with attractive
Expert in household works, gentle, noble,
Peace loving & homely girl
Hobby : Knitting, reading, scientific articles, sewing,
cooking, Making of soft toys & worshipping


Academic Records

- Matriculation : 1st Division

- Inter Science : 1st Division

- B. sc (Chem. ) Hons. : 1st Division

- M. sc (Chem. ) : 1st Division

- MBA (Specialization) : Completed Now ( A. N. College, Patna)
(Finance & HR)

Family Details:

Father's Name : Prof. Jagdish Kumar
(Head Rtd. Dept. of Zoology, S. B. College, Ara)
Mother's Name : Mrs. Savitri Kumar (House Wife)
Brother : Mr. Triloki Kumar(BE, MBA)
Sr. Manager (J S W Steel Ltd. , Bellary Karnatka)
Mr. Amit Kumar (ME, BITS PILANI)
Software Engineer MNC at Banglore
Sister : Dr. Suman... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Sawran Gotra
Belongs to Savarana / Sabarna / Savarna / Sraborno gothra
Lives in Ara, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ara Bhojpour Bihar, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ySH03960881