SH03488218 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional
Lives in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple person with my own dreams. I am looking for some one who really care about human values and social culture. More over a modern outlook towards family life.
I like to listen songs, i like to taste different food, i like to chat with people who gives me positive energy. I am little reserved and selective in making friends meantime keep good relation with everyone.
I am as Cluster Assistant Financial Controller at 5 star hospitality properties in Abu Dhabi.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Cannanore View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kannur, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Listening to music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 24
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ySH03488218