SH02702994 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Vaishnav, Bairagi
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Udaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i want a medico match for my daughter MBBS/MD/MS or engineers from IIT or MBA from IIM, bank professional in govt. banks or other govt services in officers cadder, engineersand medico"s in army navy or airforce and custom officers. manglik and non manglik both acceptable.

father- proffesor in university and HOD(govt)
mother- senior science teacher(govt)
brother- m. tech, mba (IIM AHMEDABAD)
mama-1- senior geologist mami- 1- p. hd
2- mining enginier 2- surgeon
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vaishnav, Bairagi
Lives in Udaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from udaipurrajasthan, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Medical & Healthcare
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS), Doctor... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ySH02702994