Visible on Accept
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Roop rai
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in New South Wales, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

My sister is slim,fair,good looking ,respect elders and abide by Sikh Customs and traditions .We have been living together in Northern Beaches NSW from last 5 years .During the course of time Name Visible on Login completed Bachelors of Professional Accounting and also completed Diploma in community welfare from Tafe Brookvale in 2010. We r a small close knit family of four my dad, mum, sister and myself. Basically we are from Mohali (Chandigarh). My dad is a business man and mum is homemaker.We are looking for a handsome ,tall and well educated groom who lives in australia. If you are interested please contact us.

Warm Regards
Jaspreet Singh
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Roop rai
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads - own business/self employed
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Mehendi Designing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Rap Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBowling, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: