SH99899396 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Punjabi
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I love to laugh, have conversations and read. I am flexible enough to adjust to any situation with a strong will power, sheer determination, and an optimistic outlook. I am religious & a God fearing man and have a firm belief in destiny. My aim in life is to maintain balance between family, career and my interests. I am a simple guy who likes to enjoy every moment of the life as it comes .I like simplicity with modernity. I like independent and confident people who know and love to live life to the fullest. I take a little bit of time to open up and be comfortable. I enjoy travelling and having good times with friends. In my quiet time reading different things from different genres keep me interested.

We are a family of four, my parents, elder sister (married) and myself. My Father was a Zonal Manager in one of the TATA Group Enterprises. As on date He works as a consultant for some of the Agro Chemical Companies in Gujarat, My Mother is a dedicated... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Punjabi
Belongs to Kamsa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Other
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=xSH99899396