SH70434617 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Name Visible on Login :

Hi. Here to search for a sweet & understanding girl, someone who would be my support forever. Ok, About me....People who know me would describe me as down-to-earth, simple and helpful. I am very easy-going and can make friends easily. One of my hobbies is photography, along with tech stuff, gadgets etc. I believe in simplicity. I also have some interest in poetry. It may seem like I talk less, but wait till I get well acquainted. My close friends know me as funny, thoughtful guy.I am Software Engineer working for CMS team in Fab.com. I believe in toil and that it always leads to success.

Partner Preferences :

Well, I am looking for someone sweet, simple and understanding girl, preferably from Konkan. She should be someone who can keep her cool in times of pressure, understands the family values, and knows how to treasure them. We really do not have any conditons on education, but she should atleast be a graduate or better. Also no... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kankavli, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Technology, Writing, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineKonkan, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicOld film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Oras, Raigad, Ratnagiri
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=xSH70434617