SH67276949 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Koli, Hindu Mhadev Koli
Masters degree in Commerce
Admin Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am hardworking and sincere person. I like challenges. I am a government employee. My family is very simple and free minded. My family is everything for me. My hobbies are playing Cricket,listening music,and travelling.I love to sing.
I am searching a partner who share everything with me (Happiness as well as Sadness) and become a part of my life I expect she must be good looking, Professional,Matured and understanding person.She Must be lovable & taking care of my family & myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koli, Hindu Mhadev Koli
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters (3 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmednagar, Akola, Amravati, Aurangabad, Beed, Bhandara... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=xSH67276949