SH62048973 
Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 5' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Kinwar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Coventry, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He (Name Visible on Login Rai Leamington Spa ) is an happy go lucky type of guy. Working as mechanical engineer as automotive engineering consultant working for Tata Motors European Tech Centre Plc. A Tata Motors subsidiary in U.K. Will be visiting India in a quarter to support Tata Motors Pune Plant. His dependent will have same Rights like Living & Work in U.K.

His brother is an CO in BSF. I(Father) working in a PSU (I. T. I Ltd. Mankapur) as an personnel officer.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Kinwar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ghazipur, with liberal values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs, Above PKR 7 lakhs, GBP less than 20... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=xSH62048973